CIMB
BizLoan with OD
CIMB BizLoan with OD is a conventional home loan, rate on request, up to 90% margin, 30-year tenure.
- Type
- Conventional loan
- Flexibility
- Not stated
- Rate
- On request
- Rate basis
- Rate on request
- Max margin
- 90%
- Max tenure
- 30 years
- Lock-in
- Not stated
Key features
- Term loan plus overdraft (OD up to 50% of limit)
- Commercial or industrial property
- Tenure to age 70
Similar packages from other banks
| Bank / package | Rate | Lock-in | Margin |
|---|---|---|---|
| OCBC MalaysiaCommercial Property Loan (individuals)ConventionalSemi flexi | 4.25%SBR + 1.50% (PDS illustration, Jan 2026) | — | 85% |
| Public BankSWIFT PlanConventional | 4.30%SBR + 1.55% (PDS illustration, 2026) | None | — |
| UOB MalaysiaIntelligent Retail Loan (iRL)ConventionalSemi flexi | 4.36%SBR + 1.61% (PDS illustration, Dec 2025) | — | 85% |
| BSNCommercial Property (Hartanah Komersial)ConventionalTerm (non-flexi) | 4.75%SBR + 2.00% (RM100k+, PDS Jul 2025) | — | 85% |
OCBC Malaysia
Commercial Property Loan (individuals)4.25%
ConventionalSemi flexi· Lock-in — · Margin 85%
Public Bank
SWIFT Plan4.30%
Conventional· Lock-in None · Margin —
UOB Malaysia
Intelligent Retail Loan (iRL)4.36%
ConventionalSemi flexi· Lock-in — · Margin 85%
ConventionalTerm (non-flexi)· Lock-in — · Margin 85%
Rates are the figures each bank publishes; “On request” means it doesn’t publish one. Estimate only — the bank decides the final rate and approval.
Rates shown are the examples or “as low as” figures each bank publishes on its product page or Product Disclosure Sheet; “On request” means the bank doesn’t publish one. Your actual rate depends on your profile, loan size and lock-in, and is set when you’re approved.Checked 22 October 2026. EstateBuds doesn’t give financial advice; confirm terms with the bank before applying.