RHB
BizPower-i SME Property Financing
RHB BizPower-i SME Property Financing is an Islamic home financing-i, rate on request, up to 90% margin, 25-year tenure.
- Type
- Islamic financing
- Shariah contract
- Tawarruq (Commodity Murabahah)
- Flexibility
- Not stated
- Rate
- On request
- Rate basis
- Rate on request
- Max margin
- 90%
- Max tenure
- 25 years
- Lock-in
- Not stated
Key features
- Purchase or refinance commercial or industrial property
- Zero processing fee
- SMEs 3+ years in business, profitable in 1 of last 3 years
Similar packages from other banks
| Bank / package | Rate | Lock-in | Margin |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bank IslamBiz Smart Property Financing ProgramIslamic | 4.37%BFR − 2.10% (PDS illustration, Apr 2026); ceiling 15% | None | — |
| CIMBFlexi Business Premises Financing-iIslamicFull flexi | 4.70%BFR − 1.90% (PDS illustration, Jan 2026); ceiling 15% | 5 yrs | — |
| BSNCommercial Property-iIslamicTerm (non-flexi) | 4.75%SBR + 2.00% (RM100k+, bank page) | — | 85% |
| Bank RakyatHome Financing-i (Commercial)Islamic | 5.00%As low as SBR + 2.25% with MRTT (bank page) | — | 90% |
| Alliance BankBusiness Premise Financing-iIslamicSemi flexi | 6.88%BFR + spread (PDS illustration, Dec 2025); ceiling 10% | — | — |
| OCBC MalaysiaAl-Amin Term Financing-iIslamicTerm (non-flexi) | 7.51%BFR + 1.00% (PDS illustration, Jun 2026); ceiling 20% | — | — |
Bank Islam
Biz Smart Property Financing Program4.37%
Islamic· Lock-in None · Margin —
4.70%
IslamicFull flexi· Lock-in 5 yrs · Margin —
4.75%
IslamicTerm (non-flexi)· Lock-in — · Margin 85%
Bank Rakyat
Home Financing-i (Commercial)5.00%
Islamic· Lock-in — · Margin 90%
Alliance Bank
Business Premise Financing-i6.88%
IslamicSemi flexi· Lock-in — · Margin —
OCBC Malaysia
Al-Amin Term Financing-i7.51%
IslamicTerm (non-flexi)· Lock-in — · Margin —
Rates are the figures each bank publishes; “On request” means it doesn’t publish one. Estimate only — the bank decides the final rate and approval.
Rates shown are the examples or “as low as” figures each bank publishes on its product page or Product Disclosure Sheet; “On request” means the bank doesn’t publish one. Your actual rate depends on your profile, loan size and lock-in, and is set when you’re approved.Checked 22 October 2026. EstateBuds doesn’t give financial advice; confirm terms with the bank before applying.