Alliance Bank
Alliance FlexLink Home Loan
Alliance FlexLink Home Loan is a conventional full flexi home loan, from 5.00% (SBR + 2.25% PDS illustration), 35-year tenure.
- Type
- Conventional loan
- Flexibility
- Full flexi
- Rate
- 5.00%
- Rate basis
- SBR + 2.25% (PDS illustration)
- Max margin
- Not stated
- Max tenure
- 35 years
- Lock-in
- Not stated
Key features
- FlexLink current account offsets interest (up to 75%)
- Deposit or withdraw any time
Example monthly instalment
At 5.00% on a RM 450,000 loan over 30 years:
RM 2,416 /month
Try your own numbersSimilar packages from other banks
| Bank / package | Rate | Lock-in | Margin |
|---|---|---|---|
| Affin BankAFFIN Home Flexi PlusConventionalFull flexi | 3.95%SBR + 1.20% (PDS illustration) | None | 90% |
| AmBankHomeLinkConventionalFull flexi | 4.00%SBR + spread (PDS illustration) | — | 95% |
| Affin BankAFFIN Flexi SaveConventionalFull flexi | 4.28%SBR + 1.53% (PDS illustration) | None | 90% |
| CIMBCIMB HomeFlexi SmartConventionalFull flexi | 4.30%SBR + 1.55% (CIMB illustration) | — | 95% |
| UOB MalaysiaFlexi MortgageConventionalFull flexi | 4.36%SBR + 1.61% (PDS illustration) | — | 95% |
| HSBC MalaysiaHSBC HomeSmartConventionalFull flexi | 4.50%SBR + 1.75% (indicative, no lock-in) | — | — |
Affin Bank
AFFIN Home Flexi Plus3.95%
ConventionalFull flexi· Lock-in None · Margin 90%
AmBank
HomeLink4.00%
ConventionalFull flexi· Lock-in — · Margin 95%
Affin Bank
AFFIN Flexi Save4.28%
ConventionalFull flexi· Lock-in None · Margin 90%
4.30%
ConventionalFull flexi· Lock-in — · Margin 95%
UOB Malaysia
Flexi Mortgage4.36%
ConventionalFull flexi· Lock-in — · Margin 95%
HSBC Malaysia
HSBC HomeSmart4.50%
ConventionalFull flexi· Lock-in — · Margin —
Rates are the figures each bank publishes; “On request” means it doesn’t publish one. Estimate only — the bank decides the final rate and approval.
Rates shown are the examples or “as low as” figures each bank publishes on its product page or Product Disclosure Sheet; “On request” means the bank doesn’t publish one. Your actual rate depends on your profile, loan size and lock-in, and is set when you’re approved.Checked 21 October 2026. EstateBuds doesn’t give financial advice; confirm terms with the bank before applying.